50 Shades of Hillary

Hillary asks, “Why am I not 50 points ahead of Trump?”
Hillary has a few other questions:
Why am I 150 pounds overweight?
Why are not ALL 50 states voting for me?
Why is Bill still defending himself after chasing 50 bimbos?
Why have I spent 50 years in a losing political career?
Why is it that 50 people show up when I speak?
Why have I had 50 fainting spells in the last two years.
Why did I leave the White House with .50 cents in my wallet?
Why do I have less than 50 days to ascend to the Presidency?
Why is Bill looking 50 Shades of Grey?
screen-shot-2016-09-22-at-9-23-23-pm
Leave a Reply

